Punk Rock Hoops, LLC https://punkrockhoops.com We teach, make hoops and celebrate All bodies. Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:35:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://punkrockhoops.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/cropped-prh-v1-purple-200x90-32x32.jpg Punk Rock Hoops, LLC https://punkrockhoops.com 32 32 All About the DIY Punk Rock Utility Belt https://punkrockhoops.com/utilitybelt/ Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:20:58 +0000 https://punkrockhoops.com/?p=296 I like big Bubbles and I cannot lie! https://punkrockhoops.com/cpi/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:43:17 +0000 https://punkrockhoops.com/?p=290 Safety Third, Unless it’s Fire https://punkrockhoops.com/safety-third-unless-its-fire/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:39:16 +0000 https://punkrockhoops.com/?p=209 Curvy Hoopers have Mooooves https://punkrockhoops.com/curvy-hoopers-have-mooooves/ Sun, 24 Jan 2016 02:15:19 +0000 https://punkrockhoops.com/?p=199 Farewell Tour https://punkrockhoops.com/farewell-tour/ Sun, 03 Jan 2016 21:07:05 +0000 https://punkrockhoops.com/?p=155 Forward Facing https://punkrockhoops.com/forward-facing/ Wed, 23 Dec 2015 02:45:30 +0000 https://punkrockhoops.com/?p=135 Thank You plus Supah Funny Santa Pics https://punkrockhoops.com/thank-you-plus-supah-funny-santa-pics/ Tue, 01 Dec 2015 02:16:47 +0000 https://punkrockhoops.com/?p=117 Bad Movies and Family Burn! https://punkrockhoops.com/bad-movies-and-family-burn/ Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:49:57 +0000 https://punkrockhoops.com/?p=98 Date for Halloween? https://punkrockhoops.com/date-for-halloween/ Sun, 25 Oct 2015 14:52:23 +0000 https://punkrockhoops.com/?p=71